Friday, August 23, 2019
Home Politics Raila named as NASA flag bearer

Raila named as NASA flag bearer

The opposition coalition’s NASA flag bearer has been named.

The presidential flag bearer will be Raila Odinga.

He will be deputized by Kalonzo Musyoka, the leader of Wiper Party.

The flag bearer was revealed at a political rally that was held at Uhuru Park on Thursday.

Raila is expected to face the ruling Jubilee party’s President Uhuru Kenyatta and Deputy President William Ruto.

The announcement of the NASA Flag bearer came as party nominations in the country came to an end.

The coalition further announced that it will have a power structure that will include two deputy prime ministers, a prime minister, a vice president and president.

Here’s the list:

1). Isaac Ruto will be the deputy premier cabinet secretary.

2). Moses Wetangula will be deputy premier cabinet secretary.

3), Moses Mudavadi will be the premier cabinet secretary.

4). Kalonzo Musyoka will be the deputy president.

5). Raila Odinga will be the president.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Latest articles

The Day Samuel Wanjiru Carried 24miliion In A Plastic Paper Bag

“They helplessly watched from a distance as Wanjiru crushed their tomatoes, potatoes, vegetables, squash and peppers…” For three years, Samuel Kamau Wanjiru was Kenya’s highest-paid...

First President Of Kenyas Burial Site

Mzee Jomo Kenyatta’s mausoleum is among the few architectural masterpieces that are rarely open to the public. The facility, right in the heart of Kenya’s...

Meet Late Tanzanian Billionaire Reginald Mengi’s 6 Year Old Twins Who Are Billionaires

Six year old twins of the late Tanzanian billionaire Reginald Mengi are the newest billionaires in town after he bequeathed all his wealth to...

Nazizi, Chicky Kuruka Are Your Presenters At New Vybez Radio Station By Standard Group

Kenya’s multi-faceted musician Nazizi Hirji and dancer extraordinaire Chiki Kuruka are coming to a radio near you. The two have been confirmed as presenters at Standard...