14.9 C
Nairobi
Thursday, September 29, 2022

Full Arsenal fixtures 2017-2018

On

Related stories

Visa takes a shot at Financial Goals with New Football Video Game

With FIFA World Cup™ excitement heating up, Visa (NYSE:...

Emirates and tech giant Huawei review customer-centric initiatives

Emirates this week welcomed Eric Tan, Vice President, Consumer...

Capital Markets Authority and Kenya Development Corporation sign Collaboration Agreement

The Capital Markets Authority (CMA) and the Kenya Development...

JUMIA partners with BILITI Electric to include E-Vans (Tuk-Tuk) in Kenya delivery fleet

Jumia (NYSE: JMIA), the leading e-commerce platform in Africa,...

The English Premier League fixtures’ table for the 2017-2018 season has been released. below is the full fixture table for Arsenal.

August 2017

 
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League ArsenalvLeicester City Sat 12 Aug 15:00
Premier League Stoke CityvArsenal Sat 19 Aug 15:00
Premier League LiverpoolvArsenal Sat 26 Aug 15:00

September 2017

 
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League ArsenalvBournemouth Sat 9 Sep 15:00
Premier League ChelseavArsenal Sat 16 Sep 15:00
Premier League ArsenalvWest Bromwich Albion Sat 23 Sep 15:00
Premier League ArsenalvBrighton & Hove Albion Sat 30 Sep 15:00

October 2017

 
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League WatfordvArsenal Sat 14 Oct 15:00
Premier League EvertonvArsenal Sat 21 Oct 15:00
Premier League ArsenalvSwansea City Sat 28 Oct 15:00

November 2017

 
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League Manchester CityvArsenal Sat 4 Nov 15:00
Premier League ArsenalvTottenham Hotspur Sat 18 Nov 15:00
Premier League BurnleyvArsenal Sat 25 Nov 15:00
Premier League ArsenalvHuddersfield Town Tue 28 Nov 19:45

December 2017

 
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League ArsenalvManchester United Sat 2 Dec 15:00
Premier League SouthamptonvArsenal Sat 9 Dec 15:00
Premier League West Ham UnitedvArsenal Tue 12 Dec 19:45
Premier League ArsenalvNewcastle United Sat 16 Dec 15:00
Premier League ArsenalvLiverpool Sat 23 Dec 15:00
Premier League Crystal PalacevArsenal Tue 26 Dec 15:00
Premier League West Bromwich AlbionvArsenal Sat 30 Dec 15:00

January 2018

 
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League ArsenalvChelsea Mon 1 Jan 15:00
Premier League BournemouthvArsenal Sat 13 Jan 15:00
Premier League ArsenalvCrystal Palace Sat 20 Jan 15:00
Premier League Swansea CityvArsenal Tue 30 Jan 19:45

February 2018

 
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League ArsenalvEverton Sat 3 Feb 15:00
Premier League Tottenham HotspurvArsenal Sat 10 Feb 15:00
Premier League ArsenalvManchester City Sat 24 Feb 15:00

March 2018

 
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League Brighton & Hove AlbionvArsenal Sat 3 Mar 15:00
Premier League ArsenalvWatford Sat 10 Mar 15:00
Premier League Leicester CityvArsenal Sat 17 Mar 15:00
Premier League ArsenalvStoke City Sat 31 Mar 15:00

April 2018

 
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League ArsenalvSouthampton Sat 7 Apr 15:00
Premier League Newcastle UnitedvArsenal Sat 14 Apr 15:00
Premier League ArsenalvWest Ham United Sat 21 Apr 15:00
Premier League Manchester UnitedvArsenal Sat 28 Apr 15:00

May 2018

 
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League ArsenalvBurnley Sat 5 May 15:00
Premier League Huddersfield TownvArsenal Sun 13 May 15:00

Subscribe

- Never miss a story with notifications

- Gain full access to our premium content

- Browse free from up to 5 devices at once

Latest stories

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.